2017 Denmead 10K Results and Photos

Runners in 2017 Denmead 10K

2018 Denmead 10K
The 2018 Denmead 10K is on Sunday 14th October. Entries open on 1st June.

Race Photos
Thanks to Alan Dunk for the race photos available on Flickr

A big thank you to all the runners and volunteers at this year’s Denmead 10K. You can download the full race results from the link at the bottom of the page.

Trophy Winners

Position Name Time Club
1st Male Ant Gritton 35:14 Lordshill Road Runners
2nd Male Jamie Stephenson 36:14 Mile High
3rd Male Paul Mitchinson 36:41 Victory AC
1st Female Jo Haley 40:56 Totton RC
2nd Female Julie Humphries 41:53 Alton Runners
3rd Female Anne Eadie 42:47 Porstmouth Joggers
Male Under 40 Shaun Newton 37:33 City of Portsmouth AC
Male 40 – 50 Simon Johnson 40:23
Male 50-60 Andrew Turner 38:59 Liss Runners
Male Over 60 Mark Hargreaves 40:48 City of Portsmouth AC
Female Under 40 Anna Stephenson 44:20
Female 40 – 50 Suzanne Willis 50:12
Female 50 – 60 Karin Simmons 58:39
Female Over 60 Jenny Lawrie 54:27

We welcome feedback on the race, you can either email the committee or visit our Facebook page:

Denmead 10K Committee email
Denmead 10K Facebook Page

We look forward to seeing you next year!

*Denmead 10K Results 2017*

Denmead 10K results 2016

Denmead 10k results 2015

Denmead 10k results 2014